Supporting people affected by amputation or limb difference

DONATE TODAY

fyflogo

EVENTS

Check out our latest and forthcoming events and see how you can get involved.

Past Events

Events Archive

Events

An amazing £3,000 was raised at our Millport Family Fundraiser 2017!

Event Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Individual Price 7.00

We had a fantastic night celebrating our very own Super Humans at our FYF Bionic Bash 2017! 

Event Date Thursday, 25 May 2017

We said we'd walk over hot coals to help those affected by amputation or limb difference and we did, along with 5 amazing Troopers to help fundraise for Finding Your Feet!

Event Date Friday, 27 January 2017

Get healthier this January whilst fundraising to help those affected by amputation or limb difference with Finding Your Feet's Pound 4 Pound campaign. For every 1lb you lose why not raise £1 for FYF?

Event Date Monday, 09 January 2017
Event End Date Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Cut off date Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Finding Your Feet is taking on its biggest and most ambitious fundraising challenge.

Event Date Friday, 16 December 2016

Come along and find out more about our 2018 Kili trek.

Event Date Monday, 04 December 2017

Men's 10K is coming to Edinburgh on Sunday 5th November 2017.

Event Date Sunday, 05 November 2017

The Scottish Half Marathon is a road race over a measured distance of 13.1 miles in Edinburgh.

Event Date Sunday, 24 September 2017

A fun outdoor obstacle race inspired by the great game shows like Takeshi's Castle & Total Wipeout.  

Event Date Saturday, 05 August 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 06 August 2017

Take on the world's biggest triathlon, which also happens to be one of the best for first-timers.

Event Date Saturday, 22 July 2017

Come and have a bark in the park with your four-legged friend!

Event Date Saturday, 15 July 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 29 October 2017

The Big Fun Run series is suitable for the whole family, and strictly for FUN where it’s all about relaxed exercise.

Event Date Saturday, 15 July 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 29 October 2017

Copyright © 2016 Finding Your Feet.  Website Designed By Xtensive