Supporting people affected by amputation or limb difference

DONATE TODAY

fyflogo

EVENTS

Check out our latest and forthcoming events and see how you can get involved.

Past Events

Events Archive

Events

The FYF Millport Fun'raiser is back and it's bigger and better than ever before. Sunday 11th June - put it in your diary and read on to join up.

Event Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 11 June 2017
Individual Price 7.00

Join us on Thursday 25th May for a night to celebrate our very own Super Humans at The FYF Bionic Bash.

 

Event Date Thursday, 25 May 2017

We’d walk over hot coals to help those affected by amputation or limb difference, but would you do the same – literally – to help fundraise for Finding Your Feet?

On Friday 27th January we are hosting a sponsored firewalk at Skypark between 5:30pm-8:30pm and we’d love you to join us for this exhilarating and extreme event.

Event Date Friday, 27 January 2017
Individual Price 15.00

Get healthier this January whilst fundraising to help those affected by amputation or limb difference with Finding Your Feet's Pound 4 Pound campaign. For every 1lb you lose why not raise £1 for FYF?

Event Date Monday, 09 January 2017
Event End Date Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Cut off date Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Finding Your Feet is taking on its biggest and most ambitious fundraising challenge.

Event Date Friday, 16 December 2016

Men's 10K is coming to Glasgow on Sunday 18th June 2017 (Father's Day) and Edinburgh on Sunday 5th November 2017.

Event Date Sunday, 18 June 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 05 November 2017

Join a group of our Troopers taking on the Titan Crane abseil.

Event Date Saturday, 27 May 2017
Individual Price 50.00

The 5x50 Challenge is a fun, supportive platform to get the inactive, active and the fit even fitter by committing to daily activity for 50 days.

Event Date Friday, 05 May 2017
Event End Date Saturday, 24 June 2017

FYF are one of The Kiltwalk's listed charities.  Whether you're taking in the sights of Glasgow, Aberdeen, Dundee or Edinburgh, you can choose from The Wee Wander, The Big Stroll or take on The Mighty Stride.

Event Date Sunday, 30 April 2017
Event End Date Sunday, 17 September 2017

Kilomathon Scotland takes place in Edinburgh and is run on the beautiful Edinburgh cycle path network, for a choice of three distances.

Event Date Sunday, 09 April 2017

Three of our Troopers and one of our supporters took on the Trailtroopers Tinsel Dash OCR.

Event Date Sunday, 27 November 2016
Individual Price 15.00

A whole team of Troopers & supporters took on Trailtroopers Halloween event on Sunday 29th October 2016

Event Date Saturday, 29 October 2016

Copyright © 2016 Finding Your Feet.  Website Designed By Xtensive